10 Questions

Attempted to answer some questions from here:

  1. Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest? Paul Dirac, because of the one thing he said.
  2. Would you like to be famous? In what way? Absolutely not.
  3. Before making a telephone call, do you ever rehearse what you are going to say? Why? I don’t like phone calls, I prefer face to face.
  4. What would constitute a “perfect” day for you? Beautiful art, good conversation, memorable meal.
  5. When did you last sing to yourself? To someone else? I sing to myself when stressed. No way to others.
  6. If you were able to live to the age of 90 and retain either the mind or body of a 30-year-old for the last 60 years of your life, which would you want? At 90 I might forget many things, but I wouldn’t want to give up the processing skills that I would have (hopefully) gained by then. No to being a 90 year old with a body of a 30 year old either. I aspire to be a cranky old woman with a sharp tongue that everyone fears.
  7. For what in your life do you feel most grateful? The people in my life.
  8. What does friendship mean to you? Fish
  9. If you could wake up tomorrow having gained any one quality or ability, what would it be? Instant comprehension.
  10. What is your most treasured memory? A shelf of books.
Leave a Reply

